Tribal Administration

Tribal Administration

Location:

Address:
1420 Guerneville Road – Suite 1
Santa Rosa, CA  95403
Phone:  707.591.0580
Fax:  707.591.0583

 

MAP LINK (Local)

View Larger Map
Office Hours: 

Monday-Friday 8:00 am -5:00pm, closed Noon-1pm

GOOGLE MAP Link

Mapquest Map Link

Administration Staff

Vaughn Pena, Tribal Administrator

Email:  vaughn@stewartspoint.org

Melissa Cerda, Administrative Assistant

Email:  melissa@stewartspoint.org

Receptionist: Brittany Castillo-Sheard

reception@stewartspoint.org

Housing

Raymond McQuillan, Housing Director

Email:  raymond@stewartspoint.org

Housing Staff

Norma Garcia, Housing Assistant

Email:  norma@stewartspoint.org

Environmental Staff

Nina Hapner, Director of Environmental Planning

Email: Nina@stewartspoint.org

Nathan Rich,  Water Quality Specialist

Email:  nathan@stewartspoint.org

Enrique Sanchez, Environmental Technician

Randy Maruffo,  Transportation Planner

Email:  randy@stewartspoint.org

Fred Carr, Electric Vehicle Project Coordinator

Email:  fred@stewartspoint.org

Cultural:

Lorin Smith Jr.,  Cultural & Tribal Preservation Advisor

Email:  lorin@stewartspoint.org

Finance:

Corey Graham, Fiscal Officer

Email:  corey@stewartspoint.org

Debra Knight, Fiscal Assistant

debra@stewartspoint.org

 

 

Comments are closed.